My Life Runs on Coffee and Essential Oils.

Not a day goes by that I don’t drink a few cups of coffee as well as use a hand full of oils each day. They are my saving grace. I am no where near the person I was a year ago in terms of my overall wellness and emotions. White Angelica and Stress Away have helped me keep my crazy at bay when life seems to have me frazzled. Thieves allows me to support my immune system to work at tip-top shape.

What started as a purchase of the Young Living Premium Starter Kit about a year ago, has now transformed into a more natural non-toxic lifestyle.When we started looking at the items around our house, it got down right scary.

Since then, the hubby and I agreed to branch out into different aspects of our house and lives to make changes. Our new focus has become supplements. They are amazing. We are loving how they make us feel and the fact that everything in them in natural.

Here’s our Round 1 picks…IMG_2523

Multigreens is a “green drink” in a capsule form. I surely don’t eat enough greens. It helps with my stamina.

Essentialzymes is designed to help improve and balance your digestive system. It helps when you just need help getting regular.

Super B help sustain healthy energy levels. I can definitely tell the difference if I forget to take it.

Agilease supports and promotes joint and cartilage health. I ain’t getting any younger.

Ningxia Red supports energy levels, normal cellular function, and whole-body and normal eye health. Its a tangy drink made from the wolfberry as well as plum, aronia, cherry, blueberry, and pomegranate juices. Ningxia also contains Lemon, Orange, Yuzu, and Tangerine essential oils.

***I also feel very blessed to be part of the Young Living family in terms of business. Just sharing my love of essentials oils has opened so many financial freedoms we wouldn’t have other wise like getting my hubby a new truck a year earlier than we projected. YL also spoils us big time. I got some happy mail from them filled with SWAG.

IMG_2379

****They just released a ton of new products like a baby line, makeup line as well as new outdoor products and oils.

That diffuser is DIVINE! We decided that our supplements Round 2 will be Super Cal Plus, Aminowise, and Alkalime. We are also trying Mineral Sunscreen, Bug Repellent, After Sun Spray as well as a new oil “Fulfill Your Destiny”. I will keep you posted on our thoughts on those.

I think the makeup is the next thing I want to start incorporating into my life and get out the chemical-filled ones. I am all for positive change now that we know better about ingredients.

IMG_2527.JPG

*****Also it is so hard to contain my excitement but the hubby and I will be visiting the YL lavender farm in Mona, Utah next summer as well as attend their international convention. I am thrilled to be able to see the distillation process first hand. I love that fact the this company has an open door policy and encourages people to visit their farms.

YoungLivingFarmDays

Isn’t that gorgeous?!?!

 

 

Leave a Reply

